Another two scam sites conning people:

http://cheque4u.com*/

http://gcash.in*

does it belongs to google inc.

if not then why these people are spoiling the name OF THE MOST REPUTED
COMPANY  ” GOOGLE ”

THESE PEOPLE ARE JUST FOOLING PEOPLES BY TAKING 25$

WHY DONT GOOGLE BANS THESE WEBSITE OWNERS.

If you are Sunny, continue reading, if not get back to your life…

Is this another googlecashcow site? check4u.com* is telling visitors that they can make up to:

“How you can practically force Google to flood Your bank account with cash every single day on auto-Pilot”

If you have access to the internet from home, office or cyber cafe, AND if you are willing to make some great money with World’s best and biggest company Google,…

The previous statement looks like another “get rich scheme” so I had to check who is the owner:

Registrant:
EkSahiSawal.com
105, Sai Sayaji Nagar,
National Highway,
Pune, Maharashtra 410052
India

Funny, the registrant name is a domain name that where dropped in 2007 and looking at the WayBackMachine it has a history of “Get Rich Quick Schemes” and they contionue to scam.

The second domain name reveals an interesting story

Domain ID:D3100949-AFIN
Domain Name:GCASH.IN
Created On:27-Aug-2008 12:41:08 UTC
Last Updated On:27-Oct-2008 03:13:50 UTC
Expiration Date:27-Aug-2009 12:41:08 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Directi Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd. dba PublicDomainRegistry.com

And the owner is

Registrant ID:DI_6564695
Registrant Name:Sunny Ramchandani
Registrant Organization:NA
Registrant Street1:9, Sea View, 2nd Floor, SBS Road, Colaba
Registrant City:Mumbai
Registrant State/Province:Maharashtra
Registrant Postal Code:400005
Registrant Country:IN
Registrant Phone:+00.9820807338
Registrant Email:

Sunny Ramchandani is the googlecashcow scammer mentioned in a previous entry, I guess he’s still not in jail. And how are jails in India, will he get all the TLC he deserves?

on a totally unrelateted note, I think I’m adopting the “AdSense Help” posters norm of typing… mby I shud strt spllng lk’em

Google search for Sunni and is the address(es) fake:

Yahoo Multimedia
Profile : Provides web site designing services
Address : 12, Kalpana, 2nd Pasta lane, Colaba, Mumbai 400 005, India
Telephone : +(91)-(22)-2825669     Fax : +(91)-(22)-2876443
Contact : Mr. Sunny Ramchandani

And here is another (sunny moves fast)

Domain Name: MYCOLABA.COM

Registrant:
MyColaba.com
Sunny Ramchandani        ()
12, Kalpana, 2nd Pasta lane, Colaba
Mumbai
Maharashtra,400005
IN
Tel. +022.2825115

Our friend is in his new palace:

Domain Name: GOOGLECASH2.COM

Registrant:
NA
Sunny Ramchandani        ()
9, Sea View, 2nd Floor, SBS Road, Colaba
Mumbai
Maharashtra,400005
IN
Tel. +00.9820807338

And here is another ID and alias

Yahoo Cyber-n-Cd Club
Profile : provides services in computer education
Address : 12, Kalpana, 1st fl., 2nd Pasta Lane, Mumbai 400 005, India
Telephone : +(91)-(22)-2876443 Fax : +(91)-(22)-2825669
Contact : Mr. Sunny Ramchandani

pasta lane is an actual place…
View Larger Map

and I wonder if Sunny Cable vision knows that they are used as “scam operator” name for the freak called “Sunny Ramchandani”

WARNING, GET RICH SCHEMES ARE FRAUDS”

GET A JOB

or have fun picking on scam operations.

Click here to support us…

Tags: , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “google has been spoiling millions of indian people”

  1. Nice Site layout for your blog. I am looking forward to reading more from you.

    Tom Humes

  2. Tom,

    thank you for the comment. It’s a place to blow off some steam.

  3. Dear Sir/ Madam,

    Sir I like to interest in your profile but actual in the sence I have no any website.So please give me some detail information I just put this website for refrence only.

    So please guide me in this regards.

    Thanks

    Abhay

  4. hey,

    good research done, but i was wondering if you have so many details on this Sunny guy,, y dnt u report him to the cops or have a legal complaint against him??

  5. Not my job to report him - this is for others to figure it out. Don’t have the funds to babysit…

Leave a Reply

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>